Copyright © 2005-2012 Dating-Service.com. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.
This work is registered with the UK Copyright Service. Registration No: 304075.

BBWCupid.com
I tried this site for 3 weeks, what kind of responders did I get? One aggressively asked for money (pix was too good to be true), and lots and lots of graphic sex talk. Not a single guy was really interested in making any type of connection.
BBWCupid.com
I just joined this site a few days ago, and have found that the majority of men on here seem to be much more attractive than the generally dating site. This should be great news right? Wrong.... as I kept browsing a very attractive, tall blond hair blue eyed delicious looking fellow popped up and WOW! It was my very dear, very gay friend that lives in South Florida, not California. Who is 35, not 29, and who certainly is not interested in BBW Woman. Or BHM for that matter.
I emailed my friends a link to this profile and pics and he confirmed that his photos have in fact been stolen from Facebook and used to create this false add.
It has been a few more days, and I have noticed a pattern that the most attractive men tend to be "Platinum" or "Gold" Members who you cannot email unless you upgrade as well. And the more average guy (who are what I would expect) tend to be Standard members for whom you cannot chat with unless you upgrade as well.
I'm just very suspicious as to if it is the site that creates these false adds to lure people into upgrading. Or if there really are that many people creating false profiles on their own? Either way, it has left a bad taste in my mouth for this site.