McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

Quick Search



Custom Search Search

Newsletter

Subscribe to Newsletter

Comment on DatingDirect by Caroline

Subscribe | Why?

Sorted By:

1 Comments

Rating 1.25Rating 1.25Rating 1.25Rating 1.25Rating 1.25 Average Rating
  1. Rating 1Rating 1Rating 1Rating 1Rating 1 DatingDirect September 1st, 2008 at 06:42 AM By Caroline | #1
    Visit DatingDirect Comment on
    DatingDirect

    Too late for me! Paid £60 and found out the next day I couldn't get on the site all day, same problem this morning. Fed up getting winks from profiles with no pics who live in Peru! etc..... Have emailed them but not hopeful of a response, but told them I have contacted Trading Standards, which I have. In case you don't have it, here is the address:

    This website is owned and operated by DatingDirect.com Limited

    Dating Direct (c) an English registered company (number 03850701).
    Their registered office is at:
    27 OLD GLOUCESTER STREET,
    LONDON,
    WC1N 3XX.

    You can contact them at the following postal address:
    BCM DATING DIRECT,
    LONDON,
    W1CN 3XX.

    Thier VAT number is 747 4270 19.

    Add Comments Reply | Quote