Copyright © 2005-2012 Dating-Service.com. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.
This work is registered with the UK Copyright Service. Registration No: 304075.

LoveandSeek.com
I haven't even gotten signed up yet, but noticed in my free- time, the men are all United States of America, since I live in Canada this seems highly irregular---not to tell a person this in the beginning.... read most that was available. Not good for word of mouth pr....signing out right now.
LoveandSeek.com
I was contacted by Carmil Andre and he also told me he was in Lagos on business and was trying to tie up a business deal there to with selling cars and had asked me for money as well. I did not send him any since I have also been scammed several times on different Christian dating sites these men seem to prowl around and seek out women who have big compassionate hearts then take them for as much money as they can get away with.Please beware he has contacted me again this time he is says he is in India selling cars.
LoveandSeek.com
Avoid loveandseek completely! I joined loveandseek.com to look for Christian singles in my area. Was instantly inundated with spam. Also contacted by a woman "SWTIEZ28". After she solicited me for monies for the 3rd time, I did a search and sure enough, she is a known scammer. Every anti-scam and black list has her profile. She called herself Francoise Marissa Dumond, but Interpol records show her real name is Krmen Pasata from Constanta, Romania (she earned her Interpol acct by writing bad checks all over the EU). She is part of a larger group of scammers who operate out of Romania with a man named Victor buying them pre-paid cell phones in the US (so they have US phone numbers). Her mother is also involved in the collection of funds and her brother Adam subscribes to anti-scam sites to monitor what is being reported. I reported her 6x and to this day her account is still active! Makes me believe loveandseek is a scam site itself as they are now ignoring the report of a known felon!
LoveandSeek.com
Why do you have so many dishonest men on your site? All the men i have come across here are liars, scammers and having false profile. Does it mean you guys just call this a Christian Site when they do worst things to innocent women more than any other site? This is horrible. I have not met any honest or truthful man on this site. I was tricked into sending $100.00 to a man last month. Little did i know that he was a Con Artist. Is there no way this can be stopped? Does this mean that this site was created for this type of people or business? I don't know because over 15 men cannot be the same unless this is what it portrays here. I don't understand this. Can you explain this to me? Why do all the men i have met on this site the past two months doing the same thing and don't have any authentic phone number or are telling stories to get money from me? Why? I don't understand this because it is not a coincidence at all.
LoveandSeek.com
I recently joined and wish I had seen these comments before doing so. So far the majority of the messages I've received have been from better-than-average looking men who have a master's or doctorate degree(oddly, they can't spell punctuation, let alone use it) who think I'm the most beautiful woman they have ever seen, and make over 100k per year. Right....... I have some really lovely swamp land in Florida for sale too! The only REAL person I've encountered so far was admittedly not Christian, but honest about it (wow, refreshing). Don't waste your money here.
LoveandSeek.com
I totally agree. I was set up and sneared big time by some individuals there. In the end they turned the cards against me, when I had discovered their games, made it all to look my fault. It's truly not a Christian site. It was waste of money, time and character assassination. Better take this seriously pls, because it is that serious.
LoveandSeek.com
I recently joined LoveandSeek.com, and within the first week, I was contacted by 5 different men claiming to work in or heading to work in Nigeria. It set warning bells off in my head. I was contacted by a man from LA. We chatted and emailed for about a week, when he claimed to be madly in love with me. I asked him to come and visit me and he suddenly got a contract to work in the UK. He promised to visit me when he returned stateside. He then asked me to open up a checking account for him on ingdirect.com because he is an Italian citizen and cannot open up an account with a US bank. Needless to say, I am no longer on LoveandSeek.com. It is a hotbed chocked full of scammers.
LoveandSeek.com
This purports to be Christian for Christian dating. It is, however, as hypocritical as you can get. There are several gross ethical infractions, some of which are violating laws or regulations. One, the site solicits married individuals. Any dating site which does this is highly unethical, and to be "Christian" is unimaginable. These "Christians" are destroying families, marriages and leaving children with broken homes by seeking married people as their members. It is the utmost antithesis of Christianity. Furthermore, these married people in their clan have got to be lying about their marital status, and embroiling legitimate members into a hideous situation. A second highly unethical behaviour of this dating site is its definite practice of spamming email accounts. Their spam is obnoxious, intrusive and highly annoying, violating the peace and privacy of countless email recipients. Again, the antithesis of Christian behaviour. What Christian would be so disgusting, egotistical and have blatantly no regard for anyone else’s peace. I recommend everyone to run from them, never join them, and never trust them. They have nerve calling themselves Christian. They are breaking spam laws, being as unethical as they can, and are, thus, nothing but a bunch of hypocrites.