Copyright © 2005-2012 Dating-Service.com. All Rights Reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.
This work is registered with the UK Copyright Service. Registration No: 304075.

SeniorPeopleMeet
I signed up with SPM for a 30 days trial. Do you really think, that they will try to scam my credit card account? Thanks, dj.
SeniorPeopleMeet
Nigerian Scams.... I too get the Nigerian Scams but you can spot them immediately. Remember, if something is too good to be true, it isn't!! Ray, Sacramento.
SeniorPeopleMeet
Beware of armandexplorer from silver spring, he is not for real, he is a scammer who is pretending to be someone he is not... anyone can fall for him because of the money he makes but don’t let him fool you.... He will scam you like you would not believe.... He is on many social networks, he is also on match.com so if you want to do some search about him Google that name and you will see.
SeniorPeopleMeet
@LaVerne Brown Most people are nice people, but they are way too many scammers in the world. Even face to face people have to view each other with suspicion.
SeniorPeopleMeet
Plenty of scammers and hijacked IDs there but also many, many legitimate people. Like the rest of the Internet, it's pretty much uncontrolled and full of wicked people. If you're careful - require recent photos, a complete profile that makes sense, contact only through the site - you should be OK. Just ignore all the wrong views, delete email from unlikely suitors, block and report the knuckleheads and verify everything.
SeniorPeopleMeet
Watch out for the scammers and fake profiles mostly from the USA and Ghana on here. They seem to be well prepared.
SeniorPeopleMeet
I sign up. I have received a lot of flirt alerts and I'm interested messages and I have responded But that is where it ends no further responses..Are these guys for real? Also it would be nice to go to a chat room.
SeniorPeopleMeet
Is this site a scam? Has anyone out there met anyone? Says it's free; I guess that means to browse. When you want to connect with someone, that's when they ask for money to join. Thank you for any assistance.
SeniorPeopleMeet
Beware! This site has scammers from Ghana, Africa. Search Google for "Ghana scams" to a read U.S. Embassy report. Be careful! I have had two attempts made. They want you to buy Ghana air time phone cards and send them money! Don't get taken! I don't believe the entire site is a scam, but there are predators lurking. They will invite you to chat and then want you to go to Yahoo messenger. Don't do it!